Sort products: price news popularity

Ordering this service, you will receive: The information required on builds, equipment and all othe...

Coaching PoE

from 25.00 €

Ordering this service, you will receive: Desired number of selected orbs on a particular league.


from 2.10 €

Ordering this service, you will receive: Passing through labyrinth.

Passage of the labyrinth

from 5.00 €

Ordering this service, you will receive: Achievement for the kill of Atziri/uber Atziri.

Kill of Atziri

from 5.00 €

Ordering this service, you will get: Achievement for the Shaper’s kill.

Kill of the Shaper

from 5.00 €

Ordering this service, you will get: Leveling up to the required level.

Character level boost

from 8.00 €
Path of Exile

Path of Exile is an online free-to-play action RPG set in the dark fantasy world of Wraeclast, a dark and brutal world, marked by catastrophe and inhabited by creatures of nightmarish darkness.  All areas of the PoE world are randomly generated, so it can be re-transmitted. Dozens of long story actions are waiting for players.   You can play the game in a cooperative, or in a cooperative. You can play the game in co-op or alone.

PoE has 6 character classes.  Besides, there is one final class, the Scion, that can be unlocked by freeing her near the end of Act 3, and is aligned with all three attributes. A distinctive feature of the game is the lack of gold, i.e. in-game currency that could be received and spent. Despite this, trade is developed quite strongly. Instead of gold, various objects are used.

Also in PoE there are subclasses called classes of Ascension - there are 19 of them. Each has its own Skill Tree, which gives players powerful bonuses. After passing the Labyrinth for the first time, the player is credited with 2 points. Unlocking the first three labyrinths, he will receive 6 points. Another 2 points can be earned for completing the Eternal Labyrinth. Altogether, in Path of Exile, there is an opportunity to receive and spend 8 Ascension points.

The ascension skill tree works in the same way as the large passive skill Tree, but the passive skills of the former are much stronger than those of the latter. Taking into account that the number of Ascension points is limited, PoE gamers cannot choose all the most powerful skills – you need to give up something.

Ascendancy classes:

  • Duelist: Slayer, Gladiator, Champion.
  • Shadow: Assassin, Saboteur, Trickster.
  • Marauder: Juggernaut, Berserker, Chieftain.
  • Witch: Necromancer, Elementalist, Occultist.
  • Ranger: Deadeye, Raider, Pathfinder.
  • Templar: Inquisitor, Hierophant, Guardian.
  • Scion:Ascendant.

Path of Exile players can participate in leagues that work as separate worlds with their own achievements and economics. Sometimes the duration of the League is several months. Players demonstrate their skills and abilities, as well as fights for valuable prizes. If you are interested in high-speed pumping character, the passage of the maze, farm balls and   other tasks, you can contact. We offer training under the guidance of an experienced gamer. It will help you quickly understand the basics and integrate into the game process.